Pretty soon, Matt and I will finally be able to move into our own apartment. I'm really hoping that it will be sooner rather than later.. But the way my life works, everything is delayed (and I mean everything).
I've gone through everything that an apartment necessitates and I've prepared myself as best I can. Hopefully, I can get my license (longgggggg overdue). Once that happens, a job must follow. But after that? BAM. Apartment time. I literally can not wait. I'm so ready for this, it's ridiculous. I've put my life on hold for the last two years because of my parents (even though, apparently, it's all my fault - I guess my logic is all screwed up ... cause I can't see how that's possible).
Finally. Finally. Finally I will be able to begin my life with Matt (: I couldn't be more excited.
On another note...
I am already beginning to prepare for the annual Fall Camping Trip with Matt and Tori (+ guest this year - her new boyfriend). I'm already losing weight, buying my summer clothes, and we've put brand new equipment on layaway :D I want to fast forward!! Pretty much all I need to do is save up for the minimal primitive camping fee and buy the food and drinks! GAHHHH so excited.. I'm actually more excited about the freggin camping trip than anything. OH EXCEPT I'll be getting a new REAL bed (not some crummy futon or daybed or crap-bed that I didn't get to pick out). I'm buying my own bed. Which sounds lame and all - but it's happiness for me, so deal with it (:
<
If I remember anything else.. I'll just update this post (since it's pretty short).
No comments:
Post a Comment